A Database migration to 2.0 will start after login

Author:

This message means that the system was upgraded since your last login and changes need to be implemented when you login. Go ahead and put in your credentials. The system will upgrade behind the scenes and prompt you to login again afterwards. This is all normal.

Leave a Reply